Webinar - Rendezvous with Leeds School of Business - University of Colorado Boulder
Jamboree's discussion & QnA with students of top B-Schools in the world


Saturday, 21st December 2019 @ 10:00 AM IST (12:30 PM SGT, 10:15 AM NPT)

LIMITED SEATS - BOOK NOW!

Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor

Speaker Details



Mr. Nate Holt

Assistant Director of Admissions and Outreach at the Leeds School of Business
Mr. Nate Holt focuses his experience in Higher Education by assisting prospective students through the application process and learning more about the various programs Leeds has to offer. Nate is a Colorado native who is familiar with all that the beautiful state has to offer.
Copyright - Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd. 2019 - Privacy Policy