Webinar - How To Shortlist Universities For Your GRE Score

Saturday - 21st September 2019 - 5:00 PM IST (7:30 PM SGT, 3:30 PM GST, 5:15 PM NPT)

What you will learn:
  • Deadlines & Requirements for different universities
  • MS program sectional score criteria for different universities 

LIMITED SEATS - BOOK NOW!
 
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Speaker


Mrs. Aryama Dutta Saikia
COO - Jamboree Education
Copyright - 2019 - Jamboree Education Pvt Ltd.