Webinar on ISB's Young Leader's Program (YLP)

Date & Time: Saturday, 1st February 2020 - 5 PM IST (7:30 PM SGT, 5:15 PM NPT) 

About the session:
  • About the YLP
  • Advantages of YLP
  • Application process
  • Scholarships
  • Q & A
Speaker:



Aditya Atreya
Associate Director - Admissions
Indian School of Business (ISB)

LIMITED SEATS - BOOK NOW!
 
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Copyright - 2020 - Jamboree Education Pvt Ltd.